top of page

Introduction

For this blog, I have decided to post about a different species of animal that is in need every day (or sometimes every other day, if I am too busy on a given day). These posts will contain all sorts of information about the species in question, such as what they look and act like, where they live, why they need to be protected, what they are being threatened by, and what is being done to protect them. I will start with the species that are critically endangered and work my down to the species that are of least concern, in such a way that each "threat category" (Critically Endangered, Endangered, and Vulnerable) will be in alphabetical order. I hope that by the time I have written a post about each species that is in need, everyone who reads my blog will know much more about these species and how they can be saved.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page